755 Myra Road, Walla Walla, WA 99362

Pioneer Settlement

Horse Era Agriculture

Military Exhibits

 

Bill Lake, Tour Coordinator

 

Darby Stapp, Research Associate

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

James Payne, Executive Director

james@fortwallawallamuseum.org

 

The faces and attire of Fort Walla Walla personnel have changed since this c. 1906 photo was taken of the 14th Cavalry Baseball Team.

Laura Schulz, Collections Manager

laura@fortwallawallamuseum.org

Abigail Scholar, Program Manager

programs@fortwallawallamuseum.org

Ashley Morton, Archaeology Program Manager

archaeologypm@fortwallawallamuseum.org

 

Kt Sharkey, Museum Store Manager

store@fortwallawallamuseum.org

Jim Klees, Buildings & Grounds Manager

jim@fortwallawallamuseum.org

Carolyn Burdine, Bookkeeper

carolyn@fortwallawallamuseum.org

Phone (509) 525-7703

Email: info@fortwallawallamuseum.org

Web host: PocketiNet